mdiscuz.com

Forgot password?
 立即註冊
Search
Hot search: 活動 交友 discuz
View: 21|Reply: 0

I am a US citizen resident in the US planning to marry an Aussie after wch we wi

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

新手上路

Credits
QQ
Post time 2013-3-3 01:38:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
com/spouse1.

Any recommendations on which way to proceed to best get them residency
in the US after marriage?

Thanks.

DCF in general is the fastest, most complete way for a married alien to enter the US with a Green Card. Someone else has recently posted about epilepsy, but I don't recall the outcome. Her daughter has a diagnosis of
Temporal Lobe Epilepsy. My fiance is in Melbourne. I'm not asking for the answer; I suppose you've
nbsp;already considered it.I've read that Perth used to do DCF, but do they still, or has now that process also been consolidated in Sydney like fiance/spousal visa processing was?And do I have to abandon my existing I-129F to use DCF?I-129F Filed at CSC - 12/16/02
NOA-1:12/20/02 (projected 34-64 day timeline)
Online Case Status 1/23/03:projected 205-235 day timeline
Still waiting.
nbsp;I think it's a good idea to start familiarizing yourself with the forms
nbsp;involvedl; you can always download a practice set.

Any recommendations on which way to proceed to best get them residency
in the US after marriage?

Thanks.She is a house-mum and not
working because of severe agoraphobia.exit. It seems you can actually schedule it all ahead of time, before your marriage, in fact! Your new wife will enter the US as a Green Card holder, eliminating the need to file for AOS, EAD, AP etc when she arrives. In our DCF, travel to the Embassy was our biggest expense (4 trips). I filed I-129f (K-1) mid november.
nbsp;gt;

nbsp;Any recommendations on which way to proceed to best get them residency
nbsp;in the US after marriage?
nbsp;gt;
nbsp;Thanks.
nbsp;gt;
nbsp;JK
nbsp;
nbsp;JK, you should most definitely investigate DCF if you are interested in